In addition to what Irenec said, this might be another option to explore.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lord of the Rings
It means you have selected not to share some files in one of the folders you are sharing. Those in the individually shared are ones that "are" being shared. Keep in mind you can right click files in the library window & choose whether to share or not, same applies to folders.
|