Upgraded to Pro: Nag Screen Returned
After paying to upgrade to "Pro", I recently followed a prompt at the bottom of the screen to upgrade to the latest version. The upgrade appeared to complete successfully, however the "NAG" screen returned! I paid my $18 to get rid of that! What can be done to remove it once again??
|