![]() |
|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | The Twelve Commandments | Members List | Calendar | Arcade | Find the Best VPN | Today's Posts | Search |
| Chat - Open Topics - The Lounge A place to chat about anything as long as it abides by the forum rules. (Video jokes are not allowed to be posted in this section and will be deleted.) |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
hi im not sure if this correct put here but its about technatopia forum
was it hijacked im getting this message Quote:
i sent message to someone on facebook she said "i dont own it anymore i dont know what happened" anyone know if was closed or hijacked should i dump it from favs thx if needs moved from this thread go ahead ty
__________________
![]() **SWEET MELODY** Last edited by birdy; July 10th, 2012 at 12:57 AM. Reason: Moving because it has nothing to do with the hostiles list :/ |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Firefox gives a message the connection to the site is untrusted. Safari connected fine.
https://technutopia.com/ The snapshots are quite large due to my large monitor. Peerless (who was specifically a BearShare user) and I registered at Technutopia many years ago and both had posts on the forums. However, within a couple years both our accounts were deleted. I think this happened to a couple more of our moderators also. For no known reason. Odd behaviour by their administrators. Thus, I rarely visited technutopia forums after that. Would you if that happened to you and your forum peers? |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
ok yes i was given new link
https://technutopia.com/forum/forum.php on THIS COMPUTER its fine on lappy im getting that firefox warning odd thx
__________________
![]() **SWEET MELODY** |
![]() |
|
|